St Gregory's

Catholic Academy

Parent Pay

office@stgca.org.uk

Spring Garden Road, Longton Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire ST3 2QN

01782 235340

Part of

All Saints Catholic Collegiate

Term Dates 2019/2020

Academic Year and Holiday Dates 2019 / 2020.

 

Autumn Term 2019:

 

Pupils                          Wednesday 4 September - Friday 25 October

Staff                             Monday 2 September – Friday 25 October                           (40 working days)

 

Holiday:                     Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November                           5 days

 

Pupils                          Tuesday 5 November – Friday 20 December

Staff    :                        Monday 4 November – Friday 20 December                        (35 working days)

 

Holiday:                     Monday 23 December – Friday 3 January                             10 days

 

 

 

Spring Term 2020:

 

Pupils  :                       Tuesday 7 January - Friday 14 February

Staff    :                        Monday 6 January – Friday 14 February                                 (30 working days)

 

Holiday:                      Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February                         5 days

                                   

Staff & Pupils:          Monday 24 February – Friday 3 April                                       (30 working days)

 

Holiday:                      Monday 6 April – Friday 17 April                                                10 days

 

Easter Sunday:        Sunday 12 April 

 

 

 

Summer Term 2020:

 

Staff & Pupils:             Monday 20 April – Friday 22 May                                          (24 working days)

 

May Day:                        Friday 8th May

 

Holiday:                         Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May                                           5 days

 

Staff & Pupils:             Monday 1 June – Friday 17 July                                               (35 working days)

 

Holiday:                         Monday 20 July – Monday 31 August                                 30 days

Staff return Tuesday 1st September                                                        

Pupils return Wednesday 2nd September