St Gregory's

Catholic Academy

Parent Pay

office@stgca.org.uk

Spring Garden Road, Longton Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire ST3 2QN

01782 235340

Part of

All Saints Catholic Collegiate

Academic Year and Holiday Dates 2021 / 2022.

 

Autumn Term 2021:

 

Staff: Tuesday 2nd September– Friday 22 October (37 working days) 

Pupils:  Monday 6th September - Friday 22nd October (35 working days)

 

Holiday: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October (5 days)

 

Staff: Monday 1st November – Friday 17 December (35 working days) 

Pupils: Tuesday 2nd November - Friday 17th December (34 working days)

 

Holiday: Monday 20th December – Friday 3rd January (11 days)

 

 

 

Spring Term 2022:

 

Staff & Pupils:   Tuesday 4th January – Friday 18th February (34 working days)

 

Holiday: Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February (5 days)

                                   

Staff:  Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April  (30 working days)

Pupils: Monday 28th February - Thursday 7th April (29 working day) 

 

Holiday: Monday 11th April – Friday 22 April (12 days)

 

Easter Sunday: Sunday 17th April 

 

 

 

Summer Term 2022:

 

Staff & Pupils: Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May (24 working days)

 

May Day:  Monday 2nd May

 

Holiday: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June  (5 days)

 

Staff & Pupils:  Monday 6th June – Thursday 21st July (34 working days)

 

Holiday:  Friday 22nd July – Wednesday 31 August 29 days