Term Dates 2018 19

All Saints Catholic Collegiate

School Term and Holiday Dates 2018 / 2019

Autumn Term 2018:      

Pupils:                    Wednesday 5 September – Friday 26 October     

Holiday:                    Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November          

 

 Pupils:                             Tuesday 6 November – Friday 21 December                 

Holiday:                    Monday 24 December – Friday 4 January      

Spring Term 2019:

Pupils:                    Tuesday 8 January – Friday 15 February             

Holiday:                    Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February          

Pupils:          Monday 25 February – Friday 12 April                

Holiday:                    Monday 15 April – Friday 26 April                                

Easter Sunday:        Sunday 21 April 

Summer Term 2019:

Pupils:          Monday 29 April – Friday 24 May                      

May Day:                   Monday 6 May

Holiday:                    Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May                                           

Pupils:          Monday 3 June – Friday 19 July                        

Holiday:                    Monday 22 July – Friday 30 August                             

Inset 

Monday 3 September 2018

 Tuesday 4 September 2018

Monday 5 November

Monday 7 January

 Monday 22 July 2019

Latest News

Come and join us for the SEND Parent Forum in school.

Places still available for Nursery 2018.  Contact the office for details.

 

 

Upcoming Events

Monday, July 2, 2018 - 05:15 to Friday, July 6, 2018 - 00:15
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 17:00
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 14:15

Term Dates 2018 19

All Saints Catholic Collegiate

School Term and Holiday Dates 2018 / 2019

Autumn Term 2018:      

Pupils:                    Wednesday 5 September – Friday 26 October     

Holiday:                    Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November          

 

 Pupils:                             Tuesday 6 November – Friday 21 December                 

Holiday:                    Monday 24 December – Friday 4 January      

Spring Term 2019:

Pupils:                    Tuesday 8 January – Friday 15 February             

Holiday:                    Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February          

Pupils:          Monday 25 February – Friday 12 April                

Holiday:                    Monday 15 April – Friday 26 April                                

Easter Sunday:        Sunday 21 April 

Summer Term 2019:

Pupils:          Monday 29 April – Friday 24 May                      

May Day:                   Monday 6 May

Holiday:                    Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May                                           

Pupils:          Monday 3 June – Friday 19 July                        

Holiday:                    Monday 22 July – Friday 30 August                             

Inset 

Monday 3 September 2018

 Tuesday 4 September 2018

Monday 5 November

Monday 7 January

 Monday 22 July 2019

School Websites by DC School Websites